Staff

Natalie Akel | Prevention Specialist
(609) 631-4450 ext. 1218 | nakel@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Cámo Cemi’no | Community Engagement Specialist
(609) 631-4450 ext. 1214 | ccemino@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Allie Fountaine | Communications & Research Specialist
(609) 631-4450 ext. 1203 | afountaine@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Aria Geiser | Liberation & Culture Specialist
(609) 631-4450 ext. 1212 | ageiser@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Kelly Klinger | Membership Engagement Specialist
(609) 631-4450 ext. 1215 | kklinger@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Angela Lacovara | Community Resource Development Coordinator
(609) 631-4450 ext. 1206 | alacovara@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Herbert S. McMullenFinance Director
(609) 631-4450 ext. 1213 | hmcmullen@njcasa.org
he / him / his

Vanessa Princivil | Program Manager
(609) 631-4450 ext. 1217 | vprincivil@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Solange R. Ramkissoon | Survivor Services Specialist
(609) 631-4450 ext. 1202 | sramkissoon@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Monique Short | Human Resources Specialist
(609) 631-4450 ext. 1210 | mshort@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Carson Swisher | Data & Analytics Specialist
(609) 631-4450 ext. 1211 | cswisher@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Cynthia Walker | Finance & Administrative Specialist
(609) 631-4450 ext. 1216 | cwalker@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Miraj M. Vilches | Accessibility Specialist
(609) 631-4450 ext. 1204 | mvilches@njcasa.org
she / her / ella/ they / them

Denise Rodriguez | Co-Director
(609) 631-4450 ext. 1209 | drodriguez@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Robert Baran | Co-Director
(609) 631-4450 ext. 1207 | rbaran@njcasa.org
he / him / his

Member of the media? Contact info@njcasa.org

Escape