Staff

Robert Baran | Assistant Director
rbaran@njcasa.org
he / him / his

Alix Mammina | Research & Communications Coordinator
amammina@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Marissa Marzano | Communications Manager
mmarzano@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Aaron Potenza | Manager of Strategic Initiatives
apotenza@njcasa.org
he / him / his

Denise Rodriguez | Resource Development Manager
drodriguez@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Patricia Teffenhart | Executive Director
pteffenhart@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Anyenise M. Vilches | Program Coordinator
avilches@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Member of the media? Contact pteffenhart@njcasa.org.

Escape