Staff

Renai Ellison | Interim Executive Director
rellison@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Robert Baran | Managing Director
rbaran@njcasa.org
he / him / his

Angelina ElliottHuman Resources Specialist
aelliott@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Allie Fountaine | Communications & Research Coordinator
afountaine@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Aria Geiser | Prevention Specialist
ageiser@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Orly Martinez | Community Engagement Manager
omartinez@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Marissa Marzano | Communications Manager
mmarzano@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Solange R. Ramkissoon | Survivor Services Specialist
sramkissoon@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Denise Rodriguez | Community Development Director
drodriguez@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Anyenise M. Vilches | Accessibility Specialist
avilches@njcasa.org
she / her /ella/ they / them

Member of the media? Contact mmarzano@njcasa.org

Escape