Staff

Robert Baran | Managing Director
rbaran@njcasa.org
he / him / his

Allie Fountaine | Communications & Research Specialist
afountaine@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Aria Geiser | Prevention Specialist
ageiser@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Herbert S. McMullenFinance Director
hmcmullen@njcasa.org
he / him / his

Solange R. Ramkissoon | Survivor Services Specialist
sramkissoon@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Denise Rodriguez | Community Development Director
drodriguez@njcasa.org
she / her / hers

Anyenise M. Vilches | Accessibility Specialist
avilches@njcasa.org
she / her / ella/ they / them

Member of the media? Contact info@njcasa.org

Escape