Board of Trustees

Jill Zinckgraf – Chair
Domestic Abuse & Sexual Assault Crisis Center

Jackie DeVore – Secretary
Mayerson & Associates 

Carrie Speiser – Treasurer
Prevent Child Abuse New Jersey

Jillian Allen
CONTACT of Burlington County

Nicole Bearce
Unilever United States 

Artin Haghshenas
Graduate Student, Princeton University

Linda Locke
LSL Consulting

Julie McClure
Retired – Middlesex County Prosecutor’s Office

Want to learn more about our board members? Check out our Board Profiles!


Individuals committed to our mission who are looking for ways to support our work may apply for consideration to become a member of our Board of Trustees. Click here to download the application.